danistrulytheman

I'm STILL a self confessing, self professing know-it-all, or so I think!

I just want you to know I got no trouble with what you said. I don’t even think you’re wrong!

Leave a comment

Doesn’t matter what I done or if I even crossed the line
You start to holler going for blood girl it doesn’t have to be a fight

Throwing out the blame when you know it ain’t my fault
Messing with my brain when you wanna see me fall
There may come a time when I don’t bother you at all
It isn’t my call it isn’t my call

Take a minute to tell you now and I don’t have to raise my tone
Take the level and bring it down I just want you to know
I got no trouble with what you said I don’t even think you’re wrong
It’s how you say it you lose your head girl I’m standing right in front of you

Author: danistrulytheman

I'm still a self confessing, self professing know-it-all, or so I think!

Leave a comment